Architects from 13 Canadian cities named 2018 Fellows

Alberta fellows named were:

Arup Kumar Datta, Calgary
Janice Lynne Liebe, Calgary
Douglas James MacLeod, Athabasca
C. Walker McKinley, Calgary
Linus Murphy, Calgary
Two of which are CAA members. Linus Murphy, Past Chair of the CAA board and S2 Architecture partner.
Janice Lynne Liebe from DIALOG Calgary.
Congratulations from the CAA!


The Royal Architectural Institute of Canada is the leading voice for excellence in the built environment in Canada. Representing about 5,000 members the RAIC advocates for excellence, works to demonstrate how design enhances the quality of life and promotes responsible architecture in addressing important issues of society.